icon-rss-small RSS icon-facebook-small Facebook icon-mail-small Email

National Executive : 2018 - 2020



National President & Gauteng Chairperson Patrick Makhubela
National Vice President & Western Cape Chairperson Clive Damonze
Treasurer & Eastern Cape Chairman Marius Olivier
Gauteng Vice Chairperson Lennox Batchelor
Eastern Cape Vice Chairperson Ronnie du Preez
Western Cape Vice Chairperson Thami Makeleni
Border-Kei Chairperson Lungisa Nonkwelo
Border-Kei Vice Chairperson Emile Mouton
KwaZulu Natal Chairperson Paul Judkins
KwaZulu Natal Vice Chairperson Alan Gibb
Limpopo Chairperson Caroline Sibiya
Limpopo Vice Chairperson Zeelie Lacante
National Secretary To be appointed